My #SocialMedia Contact Points, Please Connect with me #Socialselling

Thanks for reading this, if you want to connect with me or follow me elsewhere in Social Media here are my contact points.  Clicking on the link below, should, take you direct to me, in case of an error, I have provided the name I am registered under.

DSC_0072xxxxx copy 2My Blog on WordPress

Personal Twitter @Timothy_hughes

Work Twitter @OracleTim

chiefmarketerPlease click on the links below to make contact

LinkedIn – Registered as TimothyHughes1

Facebook – Registered as Timothy Hughes (Tim)

Google+ – Find me at google.com/+TimothyHughes1

Pinterest – Registered as timothyhughes

Quora – Registered as Timothy-Hughes-4

Storify – Registered as Timothy_Hughes

Conferize – Registered as timothyhughes

Instagram – Registered as Tim_Hughes1

Strava – Registered as TimothyHughes

 Foursquare – Registered as Timothy_Hughes

I’m a member of Procurious – the world’s first online business network dedicated to Procurement and Supply Chain Professionals, to connect with me click on the link

Welcome your comments and opinions

